El tracklist es el siguiente:

Liars – ‘Army of Me’
Dirty Projectors – ‘Hyperballad’
High Places – ‘Modern Things’
Bell – ‘It’s Oh So Quiet’
Pattern is Movement – ‘Enjoy’
Evangelicals – ‘You’ve Been Flirting Again’
Xiu Xiu – ‘Isobel’
Final Fantasy and Ed Droste – ‘Possibly Maybe’
White Hinterland – ‘I Miss You’
El Guincho – ‘Cover Me’
Atlas Sound – ‘Headphones’
No Age – ‘It’s Oh So Quiet’

Para descargarlo:

Web de Stereogum