The Divine Comedy vuelve con nuevo álbum


   1. Down In The Street Below
   2. The Complete Banker
   3. Neapolitan Girl
   4. Bang Goes The Knighthood
   5. At The Indie Disco
   6. Have You Ever Been In Love
   7. Assume the Perpendicular
   8. The Lost Art of Conversation
   9. Island Life
  10. When A Man Cries
  11. Can You Stand Upon One Leg
  12. I Like